Contact

DORSIS sro
IČO: 02164426 DIČ: CZ02164426

Follow the manual added link

Enquiries and technical questions:

poptavky@dorsis.cz

We ask customers to always arrange visits to showrooms by phone in advance using the contacts listed. In this way, we can effectively plan time for individual meetings and devote ourselves to your projects as much as possible.

showroom Prague

Jesenice, V Rohaci I. 1438, 252 42
+420 775 098 696
Opening hours: Mon – Thu 9.00 – 12.00, 13.00 – 17.00
Bye. 9.00 - 12.00, 13.00 - 15.00
outside working hours by telephone agreement

showroom Brno

Brno, Hněvkovského 67, 617 00
+420 774 897 656...
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 - 17.00
outside working hours and Saturday by telephone agreement

showroom Kolín

Kolín, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
+420 774 426 415...
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00-15.30
Saturday by telephone arrangement

showroom Olomouc

Olomouc, Čajkovského 1348 / 18A, 779 00
+420 778 599 588...
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 - 16.00
Saturday by telephone arrangement

showroom Bratislava

Bratislava, Pannónska cesta 8, 851 01 Petržalka
+420775 405 006
Opening hours: Mon – Fri 8.00 – 12.00 13.00 – 16.00

PRICE OFFERS OF THE CZECH REPUBLIC

 

Thomas Parson
Budgeter
+420 774 930 449...
farar@dorsis.cz  
 

PRICE OFFERS MORAVIA


 
Patrick Fiala
Budgeter
+420 774 897 656...
fiala@dorsis.cz  

PRICE OFFERS MORAVA AND WHOLESALE


 
Lenka Hollmannová
Budgeter
+420 771 150 377...
hollmannova@dorsis.cz

 

PRICE OFFERS SLOVAKIA


Ing. arch. Ingrid Juríková
Budgeter
+420 773 710 620...
jurikova@dorsis.sk

BUSINESS MANAGER OF BOHEMIA


 Tomas Machaty
Business Manager
+420 775 098 696
machaty@dorsis.cz

BUSINESS MANAGER MORAVA


 Miroslav Rusinka
Business Manager
+420 702 134 964...
rusinko@dorsis.cz

SLOVAKIA AND ABROAD


Ing. Only Štěpánek
Director of Foreign Trade
+420 775 405 006...
stepanek@dorsis.cz
 


Ing. Rastislav the German
project manager
nemec@dorsis.sk


Ing. arch. Ingrid Juríková
project manager
jurikova@dorsis.sk

REGION OF BOHEMIA - PROJECT MANAGERS


 
Ladislav Cuhorka
Project manager
cuhorka@dorsis.cz  


Gabriela Saforková
Project manager
saforkova@dorsis.cz


 
Josef Koudela
Project manager
koudela@dorsis.cz  
 

 

Petr Starman
Project manager
starman@dorsis.cz  

MORAVA REGION - PROJECT MANAGERS


 
Ing. Ladislav Simonik
Project manager
simonik@dorsis.cz  


 
Ing. architect Jan Gold
Project manager
gold@dorsis.cz  

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT



Ing. Zdenek Blazek
Technical Director
blazek@dorsis.cz
 



Ing. Lubomir Pazdera
Product Manager
+420 778 599 588...
pazdera@dorsis.cz
 



Richard Strnad
Designer
strnad@dorsis.cz

 

PRODUCTION AND REALIZATION



Miroslav Salač
Production Manager
+420 774 017 120
salac@dorsis.cz
 


Stanislav Jerábek
implementation coordinator of the Czech Republic
+420 773 730 735...
jerabek@dorsis.cz
 



Radek Sýkora
Master of production
sykora@dorsis.cz

 


Jan Vytopil
Implementation coordinator Morava
+420 774 887 435...
vytopil@dorsis.cz
 

INVOICING AND PURCHASE


 
Ivana Králova
Finance
+420 773 713 121...
kralova@dorsis.cz

 


 
Mgr. Pavla Janovská
purchase
+420 774 772 736...
janovska@dorsis.cz

 


 
Václava Balog Polívková
purchase
+420 774 871 586...
polivkova@dorsis.cz

 

MARKETING


 
Jonas Richter
Marketing
+420 777 545 266...
richter@dorsis.cz

 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT


 
David Velímsky
CEO
velimsky@dorsis.cz


 
Jan Krejci
CEO
krejci@dorsis.cz



Ing. Marek Skalicky
Operations Director
skalicky@dorsis.cz

 

about us

DORSIS sro
Registered seat: Kolín IV, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
Premises: Kolín, Klejnarská 863, 280 02
IČO: 02164426 DIČ: CZ02164426

If you want to know more about hidden systems of the DORSIS company, do not hesitate to contact us or visit our specialized company DORSIS sample rooms in Prague, Kolín, Brno, Olomouc and Bratislava with a wide range hidden door frames, BELPORT unlined casings, all-glass doors and walls VITRUM, sliding systems for wooden and glass wings, AXON pivot doors as well as aluminum and steel frame partitions DIGERO

CzechEnglishSlovak