Contact

DORSIS sro
IČO: 02164426 DIČ: CZ02164426

Follow the manual added linkFollow the manual added link

We ask customers to always arrange visits to showrooms by phone in advance using the contacts listed.

In this way, we can effectively plan time for individual meetings and devote maximum attention to your projects.

showroom Prague

Jesenice, V Rohaci I. 1438, 252 42
+420 773 992 116
Opening hours: Mon – Thu 9.00 – 12.00, 13.00 – 17.00
Bye. 9.00 - 12.00, 13.00 - 15.00
outside working hours by telephone agreement

showroom Brno

Brno, Hněvkovského 67, 617 00
+420 774 897 656
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 - 17.00
outside of working hours and Saturday by telephone agreement

headquarters and production Kolín

Kolín, Klejnarská 863, 280 02
+420 774 426 415
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00-15.30
DELIVERY WAREHOUSE:
Cologne, Klejnarská 92, 280 02

showroom Olomouc

Olomouc, Čajkovského 1348 / 18A, 779 00
+420 778 599 588
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 - 16.00
Saturday by telephone arrangement

showroom Bratislava

Bratislava, Pannónska cesta 8, 851 01 Petržalka
+420 773 710 620
Opening hours: Mon – Fri 8.30 – 12.00 13.00 – 16.30

PRICE OFFERS OF THE CZECH REPUBLIC

 

Thomas Parson
Budgeter
+420 774 930 449
farar@dorsis.cz  
 

 

Petr Starman
Budgeter
starman@dorsis.cz  

PRICE OFFERS MORAVIA
AND WHOLESALE


 
Lenka Hollmannová
Budgeter
+420 771 150 377
hollmannova@dorsis.cz

 

PRICE OFFERS SLOVAKIA


Ing. arch. Ingrid Juríková
Budgeter
+420 773 710 620
jurikova@dorsis.sk

BUSINESS MANAGER


 Miroslav Rusinka
Business Manager
+420 702 134 964
rusinko@dorsis.cz

SLOVAKIA AND ABROAD


Ing. Rastislav the German
project manager
nemec@dorsis.sk


Ing. arch. Ingrid Juríková
project manager
jurikova@dorsis.sk

REGION OF BOHEMIA - PROJECT MANAGERS


 
Ladislav Cuhorka
Project manager
cuhorka@dorsis.cz  


Gabriela Saforková
Project manager
saforkova@dorsis.cz


 
Josef Koudela
Project manager
koudela@dorsis.cz  
 


 
Ing. Petr Laštůvka
Project manager
lastuvka@dorsis.cz  
 



Jan Gavlák
Project manager
gavlak@dorsis.cz  
 

MORAVA REGION - PROJECT MANAGERS


 
Ing. Ladislav Šimoník
Project manager
simonik@dorsis.cz  


 
Ing. arch. Jan Gold
Project manager
gold@dorsis.cz  

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT



Ing. Zdenek Blazek
Technical Director
blazek@dorsis.cz
 



Ing. Lubomír Pazdera
Product Manager
+420 778 599 588
pazdera@dorsis.cz
 



Richard Strnad
Designer
strnad@dorsis.cz

 

PRODUCTION AND REALIZATION



Miroslav Salač
Production Manager
+420 774 017 120
salac@dorsis.cz
 



Radek Sýkora
Master of production
sykora@dorsis.cz

 


Stanislav Jerábek
implementation coordinator
+420 773 730 735
jerabek@dorsis.cz
 

SERVICE AND COMPLAINTS



Ing. Josef Fajfr
service and claims technician
+420 774 850 144
fajfr@dorsis.cz
 

INVOICING AND PURCHASE


 
Ivana Králova
Finance
+420 773 713 121
kralova@dorsis.cz

 


 
Alena Jirsová
Assistant - finance
+420 773 713 121
jirsova@dorsis.cz
 


 
Mgr. Pavla Janovská
purchase
+420 774 772 736
janovska@dorsis.cz

 


 
Václava Balog Polívková
purchase
+420 774 871 586
polivkova@dorsis.cz

 

MARKETING


 
Jonas Richter
Marketing
+420 777 545 266
richter@dorsis.cz

 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT


 
David Velímsky
CEO
velimsky@dorsis.cz


 
Jan Krejci
CEO
krejci@dorsis.cz



Ing. Marek Skalicky
Operations Director
skalicky@dorsis.cz

 

about us

DORSIS sro
Registered seat: Kolín IV, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
Premises: Kolín, Klejnarská 863, 280 02
IČO: 02164426 DIČ: CZ02164426

If you want to know more about hidden systems of the DORSIS company, do not hesitate to contact us or visit our specialized company DORSIS sample rooms in Prague, Kolín, Brno, Olomouc and Bratislava with a wide range hidden door frames, BELPORT unlined casings, all-glass doors and walls VITRUM, sliding systems for wooden and glass wings, AXON pivot doors as well as aluminum and steel frame partitions DIGERO