Contact

DORSIS sro
IČO: 02164426 DIČ: CZ02164426

Follow a manual added link

Price offers:

poptavky@dorsis.cz

Technical questions:

info@dorsis.cz

showroom Prague

Jesenice, V Rohaci I. 1438, 252 42
+420 775 098 696
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.30 - 17.00, outside working hours by telephone agreement

showroom Brno

Brno, Hněvkovského 67, 617 00
+420 774 897 656
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 - 17.00, outside working hours and Saturday by telephone agreement

showroom Cologne

Cologne, K Dílná 957, 280 02
+420 774 426 415
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00-15.30, Saturday by telephone agreement

showroom Olomouc

Olomouc, Tchaikovsky 1348 / 18A, 779 00
+420 778 599 588
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 - 16.00, Saturday by telephone agreement

showroom Bratislava

Bratislava, Pannónska cesta 8, 851 01 Petržalka
+420775 405 006

Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 - 16.00

We ask customers to always arrange visits to showrooms by phone in advance using the contacts listed. In this way, we can effectively plan time for individual meetings and devote ourselves to your projects as much as possible.    

PRICE OFFERS OF THE CZECH REPUBLIC

 

Thomas Parson
Budgeter
+420 774 930 449
farar@dorsis.cz  
 

PRICE OFFERS MORAVIA


 
Patrick Fiala
Budgeter
+420 774 897 656
fiala@dorsis.cz  

WHOLESALE


 
Lenka Hollmannová
Budgeter
+420 771 150 377
hollmannova@dorsis.cz

 

BUSINESS MANAGER OF BOHEMIA


 Tomas Machaty
Business Manager
+420 775 098 696
machaty@dorsis.cz

BUSINESS MANAGER MORAVA


 Miroslav Rusinka
Business Manager
+420 702 134 964
rusinko@dorsis.cz

SLOVAKIA AND ABROAD


Ing. Only Štěpánek
Director of Foreign Trade
+420 775 405 006
stepanek@dorsis.cz
 


Ing. Rastislav the German
project manager
+420 608 534 282
nemec@dorsis.sk


Ing. arch. Ingrid Juríková
project manager
+420 773 710 620
jurikova@dorsis.sk

REGION OF BOHEMIA - PROJECT MANAGERS


 
Ladislav Cuhorka
Project manager
+420 774 426 415
cuhorka@dorsis.cz  


Roman Kalina
Project manager
+420 771 144 612
kalina@dorsis.cz  
 


 
Josef Koudela
Project manager
+420 777 882 597
koudela@dorsis.cz  
 


Gabriela Saforková
Project manager
+420 774 017 129
saforkova@dorsis.cz

 

Petr Starman
Project manager
+420 773 992 116
starman@dorsis.cz  

MORAVA REGION - PROJECT MANAGERS


 
Ing. Ladislav Simonik
Project manager
+420 774 246 910
simonik@dorsis.cz  


 
Ing. architect Jan Gold
Project manager
+420 774 414 310
gold@dorsis.cz  

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT



Ing. Zdenek Blazek
Technical Director
blazek@dorsis.cz
 



Ing. Lubomir Pazdera
Product Manager
+420 778 599 588
pazdera@dorsis.cz
 



Richard Strnad
Designer
strnad@dorsis.cz

 

PRODUCTION AND REALIZATION



Miroslav Salač
Production Manager
+420 774 017 120
salac@dorsis.cz
 


Stanislav Jerábek
implementation coordinator of the Czech Republic
+420 773 730 735
jerabek@dorsis.cz
 



Radek Sýkora
Master of production
sykora@dorsis.cz

 


Jan Vytopil
Implementation coordinator Morava
+420 774 887 435
vytopil@dorsis.cz
 

INVOICING AND PURCHASE


 
Ivana Králova
Finance
+420 773 713 121
kralova@dorsis.cz

 


 
Mgr. Pavla Janovská
purchase
+420 774 772 736
janovska@dorsis.cz

 


 
Václava Balog Polívková
purchase
+420 774 871 586
polivkova@dorsis.cz

 

MARKETING


 
Jonas Richter
Marketing
+420 777 545 266
richter@dorsis.cz

 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT


 
David Velimsky
CEO
velimsky@dorsis.cz


 
Jan Krejci
CEO
krejci@dorsis.cz



Ing. Marek Skalicky
Operations Director
skalicky@dorsis.cz

 

about us

DORSIS sro
Registered seat: Kolín IV, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
Premises: Kolín, Klejnarská 863, 280 02
IČO: 02164426 DIČ: CZ02164426

If you want to know more about hidden systems of the DORSIS company, do not hesitate to contact us or visit our specialized company DORSIS sample rooms in Prague, Kolín, Brno, Olomouc and Bratislava with a wide range hidden door frames, BELPORT unlined casings, all-glass doors and walls VITRUM, sliding systems for wooden and glass wings, AXON pivot doors as well as aluminum and steel frame partitions DIGERO

CzechEnglishSlovak