Contact

DORSIS sro
IČO: 02164426 DIČ: CZ02164426

Follow a manual added link

Price offers:

poptavky@dorsis.cz

Technical questions:

info@dorsis.cz

showroom Prague

Jesenice, V Rohaci I. 1438, 252 42
+420 775 098 696
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.30 - 17.00, outside working hours by telephone agreement

showroom Brno

Brno, Hněvkovského 67, 617 00
+420 774 897 656
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 - 17.00, outside working hours and Saturday by telephone agreement

showroom Cologne

Cologne, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
+420 774 426 415
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00-16.00, Saturday by telephone agreement

showroom Olomouc

Od 26. 5. to 24. 6. 2022 will redesign in showroom Olomouc.

Visits only by telephone appointment. Thank you for your understanding.

Olomouc, Tchaikovsky 1348 / 18A, 779 00
+420 778 599 588
Opening hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 - 16.00, Saturday by telephone agreement

PRICE OFFERS


 
Patrik Fiala
Budgeter
+420 774 897 656
fiala@dorsis.cz  

 

Thomas Parson
Budgeter
+420 774 930 449
farar@dorsis.cz  
 


 
Lenka Hollmannová
Budgeter
+420 771 150 377
hollmannova@dorsis.cz

 

 

Vladimír Kocian
Budgeter

 

BUSINESS MANAGERS


 
Miroslav Rusinko
Business Manager
+420 702 134 964
rusinko@dorsis.cz


 
Tomáš Machatý
Business Manager
+420 775 098 696
machaty@dorsis.cz

SLOVAKIA AND ABROAD


Ing. Only Štěpánek
Director of Foreign Trade
+420 775 405 006
stepanek@dorsis.cz
 

REGION OF BOHEMIA - PROJECT MANAGERS


 
Ladislav Cuhorka
Project manager
+420 774 426 415
cuhorka@dorsis.cz  


 
Roman Kalina
Project manager
+420 771 144 612
kalina@dorsis.cz  
 


 
Josef Koudela
Project manager
+420 777 882 597
koudela@dorsis.cz  
 

 

Gabriela Saforková
Project manager
+420 774 017 129
saforkova@dorsis.cz

 

Petr Starman
Project manager
+420 773 992 116
starman@dorsis.cz  

MORAVA REGION - PROJECT MANAGERS


 
Ing. Ladislav Simonik
Project manager
+420 774 246 910
simonik@dorsis.cz  


 
Ing. arch. Jan Gold
Project manager
+420 774 414 310
gold@dorsis.cz  

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT AND DEVELOPMENT



Ing. Zdeněk Blažek
Technical Director
blazek@dorsis.cz
 



Ing. Lubomir Pazdera
Product Manager
+420 778 599 588
pazdera@dorsis.cz
 



Richard Strnad
Designer
strnad@dorsis.cz

 

PRODUCTION AND REALIZATION



Miroslav Salač
Production Manager
+420 774 017 120
salac@dorsis.cz
 



Radek Sýkora
Master of production
sykora@dorsis.cz

 


Jan Vytopil
Implementation Coordinator
+420 774 887 435
vytopil@dorsis.cz
 

INVOICING AND PURCHASE


 
Ivana Králová
Finance
+420 604 690 431
kralova@dorsis.cz

 


 
Mgr. Pavla Janovská
purchase
+420 774 772 736
janovska@dorsis.cz

 


 
Václava Balog Polívková
purchase
+420 774 871 586
polivkova@dorsis.cz

 

MARKETING


 
Jonas Richter
Marketing
+420 777 545 266
richter@dorsis.cz

 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT


 
David Velimský
CEO
velimsky@dorsis.cz


 
Jan Krejci
CEO
krejci@dorsis.cz



Ing. Marek Skalický
Operations Director
skalicky@dorsis.cz

 

about us

DORSIS sro
Registered seat: Kolín IV, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
Premises: Kolín, Klejnarská 863, 280 02
IČO: 02164426 DIČ: CZ02164426

If you want to know more about hidden systems DORSIS company, do not hesitate to contact us or visit our company specialized DORSIS showrooms in Prague, Kolín, Brno and Olomouc with a wide range hidden door frames, BELPORT unlined casings, all-glass doors and walls VITRUM, sliding systems for wooden and glass wings, AXON pivot doors as well as aluminum and steel frame partitions DIGERO

map

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
DORSIS sample rooms

loading map - please wait ...

DORSIS sample rooms: 49.131408, 16.160889
CzechEnglishSlovak