Contact

Follow a manual added linkSend an E-Mail to: info@dorsis.cz

Technické dotazy:

info@dorsis.cz

showroom Praha

Jesenice, V Roháči I. 1438, 252 42
+420 773 992 116, praha@dorsis.cz
opening hours: Mo – Fr 8.30 – 17.00

showroom Brno

Brno, Hněvkovského 67, 617 00
+420 774 897 656, brno@dorsis.cz
Otevírací doba: po – pa 9.00 – 18.00, mimo pracovní dobu a sobota po tel. dohodě

showroom Kolín

Kolín, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
+420 771 144 612, kolin@dorsis.cz
opening hours: Mo – Fr 8.00 – 17.00

showroom Olomouc

Olomouc, Čajkovského 1348/18A, 779 00
+420 778 599 588, olomouc@dorsis.cz
opening hours: Mo – Fr 8.30 – 17.00

REGION ČECHY – TECHNICI


 
Ladislav Cuhorka
business and technical specialist
+420  774 426 415
cuhorka@dorsis.cz  

 

Petr Štarman
business and technical specialist
+420 773 992 116
starman@dorsis.cz  


 
Josef Koudela
business and technical specialist
+420 777 882 597
koudela@dorsis.cz  
 

 

Martin Soukup
business and technical specialist
+420 774 259 283
soukup@dorsis.cz


 
Roman Kalina
business and technical specialist
+420 771 144 612
kalina@dorsis.cz  
 

REGION MORAVA – TECHNICI



Ing. Lubomír Pazdera
business and technical specialist
+420 778 599 588
pazdera@dorsis.cz
 


 
Ing. Ladislav Šimoník
business and technical specialist
+420 774 246 910
simonik@dorsis.cz  


 
Ing. arch. Jan Gold
business and technical specialist
+420 774 414 310
gold@dorsis.cz  

SLOVENSKO



Ing. Samo Štěpánek
obchodně technický specialista Slovensko
+420 775 405 006
stepanek@dorsis.cz
 

ARCHITEKTI, DESIGNÉŘI


 
Miroslav Rusinko
manažer exkluzivní péče
+420 702 134 964
rusinko@dorsis.cz


 
Tomáš Machatý
manažer exkluzivní péče
+420 775 098 696
machaty@dorsis.cz

ZAHRANIČNÍ OBCHOD


Ing. Samo Štěpánek
zahraniční obchod
+420 775 405 006
stepanek@dorsis.cz
 

CENOVÉ NABÍDKY


 
Patrik Fiala
obchodní specialista – Brno
+420 774 897 656
fiala@dorsis.cz  

 

Vladimír Kocián
obchodní specialista – Praha
+420 777 232 771
kocian@dorsis.cz  
 

VÝVOJ



Ing. Zdeněk Blažek
vývojový a výrobní manažer
blazek@dorsis.cz
 



Richard Strnad
vývoj a konstrukce
strnad@dorsis.cz

 



Ing. Marek Skalický
provozní manažer
skalicky@dorsis.cz

 

REALIZACE A VÝROBA



Milan Pechar
koordinátor montáží Čechy
+420 777 886 794
pechar@dorsis.cz

 

 

David Ondroušek
koordinátor montáží Morava
+420 774 887 435
ondrousek@dorsis.cz

 



Radek Sýkora
vedoucí výroby
sykora@dorsis.cz

 

FAKTURACE A NÁKUP


 
Ivana Králová
účetnictví, administrativa
+420 604 690 431
kralova@dorsis.cz

 


 
Mgr. Pavla Janovská
nákup
+420 774 772 736
janovska@dorsis.cz

 

ONLINE MARKETING, GRAFIKA


 
Jonáš Richter
správa webu, grafika
+420 777 545 266
richter@dorsis.cz

 

 

 

Mgr. Ondřej Nešetřil
sociální sítě
nesetril@dorsis.cz
 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT


 
David Velimský
director of the company
velimsky@dorsis.cz


 
Jan Krejčí
director of the company
krejci@dorsis.cz

about us

DORSIS s.r.o.
company headquarters: Sídlo: Kolín IV, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
Provozovna: Kolín, Klejnarská 863, 280 02
IČO: 02164426   DIČ: CZ02164426

If you want to learn more about the concealed systems by DORSIS, do not hesitate to contact us or visit our specialized DORSIS showrooms in Prague, Kolín, Brno and Olomouc offering a wide range of concealed door frames, BELPORT frameless pockets, VITRUM all-glass doors and walls. sliding systems for wooden and glass doors, AXON pivot doors, as well as DIGERO aluminium and steel frame partitions

write us

map

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
SHOWROOMS DORSIS

loading map - please wait...

Vzorkovny DORSIS: 49.131408, 16.160889

Vážení návštěvníci, rádi bychom vás informovali o změně otevírací doby.

Ve dnech 7-9.7.2021 bude probíhat celozávodní dovolená, všechny showroomy i výroba budou uzavřeny

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

dveře a skryté zárubně českého výrobce DORSIS s.r.o. will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.