about us

DORSIS s.r.o.
company headquarters: Sídlo: Kolín IV, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
Provozovna: Kolín, Klejnarská 863, 280 02
IČO: 02164426   DIČ: CZ02164426

If you want to learn more about the concealed systems by DORSIS, do not hesitate to contact us or visit our specialized DORSIS showrooms in Prague, Kolín, Brno and Olomouc offering a wide range of concealed door frames, BELPORT frameless pockets, VITRUM all-glass doors and walls. sliding systems for wooden and glass doors, AXON pivot doors, as well as DIGERO aluminium and steel frame partitions

write us

map

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
SHOWROOMS DORSIS

loading map - please wait...

Vzorkovny DORSIS: 49.131408, 16.160889

INQUIRIES

Link to: poptávkový formulářSend an E-Mail to: mailto:poptavky@dorsis.czSend an E-Mail to: mailto:info@dorsis.cz

showroom Praha

Jesenice, V Roháči I. 1438, 252 42
+420 773 992 116, praha@dorsis.cz
opening hours: Mo – Fr 8.30 – 17.00

showroom Brno

Brno, Hněvkovského 67, 617 00
+420 602 510 699brno@dorsis.cz
opening hours: Mo – Fr 9.00 – 18.00, sobota 9.00 – 13.00

showroom Kolín

Kolín, K Dílnám 957, 280 02
+420 774 426 415, kolin@dorsis.cz
opening hours: Mo – Fr 8.00 – 17.00

showroom Olomouc

Olomouc, Čajkovského 1348/18A, 779 00
+420 774 017 110, olomouc@dorsis.cz
opening hours: Mo – Fr 8.30 – 17.00

REGION BOHEMIA


 
Ladislav Cuhorka
business and technical specialist
+420  774 426 415
cuhorka@dorsis.cz  

 

Vladimír Kocián
business specialist – showroom Prague
+420 777 232 771
kocian@dorsis.cz  
 


 
Josef Koudela
business and technical specialist
+420 777 882 597
koudela@dorsis.cz  
 

 

Petr Štarman
business and technical specialist – showroom Prague
+420 773 992 116
starman@dorsis.cz  


 
Roman Kalina
business and technical specialist
+420 771 144 612
kalina@dorsis.cz  
 

REGION MORAVIA


 
Patrik Fiala
business specialist
+420 774 897 656
fiala@dorsis.cz  


 
Ing. Ladislav Šimoník
business and technical specialist
+420 774 246 910
simonik@dorsis.cz  

WHOLESALE AND FOREIGN TRADE


 
Miroslav Rusinko
Wholesale Manager Czech
+420 702 134 964
rusinko@dorsis.cz
 


Ing. Samo Štěpánek
business and technical manager
Slovakia and Austria

+420 775 405 006
stepanek@dorsis.cz
 

TECHNICAL MANAGER



Ing. Zdeněk Blažek
technical and production manager
+420 774 489 559
blazek@dorsis.cz

 



Ing. Marek Skalický
technical and project manager
+420 774 017 110
skalicky@dorsis.cz

 



Ing. Lubomír Pazdera
technical and project manager
+420 778 599 588
pazdera@dorsis.cz
 

FAKTURACE


 
Ivana Králová
fakturace, vedení účetnictví
+420 604 690 431
kralova@dorsis.cz

 


 
Mgr. Pavla Janovská
nákup a logistika
+420 774 772 736
janovska@dorsis.cz

 

ONLINE MARKETING, GRAFIKA


 
Jonáš Richter
správa webu, reklama
+420 777 545 266
richter@dorsis.cz

 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT


 
David Velimský
director of the company
velimsky@dorsis.cz


 
Jan Krejčí
director of the company
krejci@dorsis.cz

Vážení zákazníci a vážení obchodní partneři,

dle nařízení vlády o uzavření vzorkových prodejen pro veřejnost kvůli zabránění šíření koronaviru máme povinnost od 22.10.2020 uzavřít i naše showroomy. Po dobu platnosti tohoto nařízení zůstanou naše prodejny Kolín, Brno, Olomouc a Praha Jesenice uzavřeny.

vzhledem k momentální krizové koronavirové situaci v ČR firma Dorsis s.r.o. přichází s ujištěním:

  • Výroba Dorsis jede v plném režimu a expediční oddělení je v provozu, naplánované dodávky budou provedeny ve stanovených termínech. Pokud by mělo nastat zpoždění, budeme Vás informovat obratem.
  • montáže našich produktů pracovníky DORSIS s.r.o. řešíme individuálně, vždy je důležitá komunikace a součinnost všech zúčastněných stran